Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
The Best Selling Sneakers of 2019 By The Numbers
4th February 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 00:58:29

Share Episode

Shownotes

On this episode, we look at the best selling sneakers of 2019 by the numbers as well as discuss recent releases and more footwear news Rockin' & Coppin' Mike: Rockin' - Nike Kobe 5: https://fave.co/2Rznu1a Coppin' - Plum SB Dunk: https://fave.co/2tuDTdZ Robbie: Rockin' - Supreme x Nike Air More Uptempo: https://fave.co/2Sg2MCA Coppin' - Nike Air Max 90: https://fave.co/36XX5P1 From the episode: Best Selling Sneakers of 2019: https://www.businessinsider.com/best-selling-sneakers-2019-include-nike-adidas-2020-2 Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers https://sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: https://sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happy-37th-birthday-mamba-kobe-bryant Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! https://www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: https://fave.co/360uCaJ Nike's Latest Running Shoes Banned? https://fave.co/36yCdxe Recent Posts: 2020 NBA All-Star Sneaker Releases: https://sneakerhistory.com/2020-nba-all-star-sneaker-releases The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: https://fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: https://sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Support the pod! Cop some Sneaker History merch: https://sneaker-history.myshopify.com/ Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sneakerhistory Nick - https://instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - https://instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - https://instagram.com/madwatcher789 Leave us a review on iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPwr6ob0TzhN6e?si=qwfVjwtOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ More info: https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/