Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
Flip The Mics - Mike Guillory Shares His Top 5 Grails and Journey In Sneakers
18th June 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 00:56:33

Share Episode

Shownotes

On this episode of the Sneaker History Podcast, we are switching things up so you can better get to know us. Nick and Robbie interview Mike on this episode to find out about his journey with sneakers. Follow Mike: YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7Xc2i1HO5KiAyzYbWS4RAA/videos Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/madwatcher789/?hl=en Twitter: https://twitter.com/madwatcher789/ Recent Blog Posts: The Championship-Era Bulls Sneakers - First 3-Peat: https://sneakerhistory.com/the-last-dance-chicago-bulls-sneakers/ The Championship-Era Bulls Sneakers - First 3-Peat: https://sneakerhistory.com/the-last-dance-chicago-bulls-sneakers/ The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: twitter.com/sneakerhistory Join The Run Club - instagram.com/shrunclub Nick - instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review! On iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPw…tOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers https://sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: https://sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happ…mba-kobe-bryant More info: https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/