Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
Why Was The Nike SB Chunky Dunky So Hyped? Upcoming Sneaker Releases To Watch For
29th May 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 01:00:14

Share Episode

Shownotes

On episode 126 of the Sneaker History Podcast, after taking Ls like most of the sneaker world, Robbie Falchi and Mike Guillory discuss the Ben & Jerry's x Nike SB Chunky Dunky release and then get into the upcoming sneaker releases for the coming weeks. Cop the Chunky Dunkys on eBay for just $4,600! https://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fitm%2FNike-SB-Chunky-Dunky-Low-Ben-Jerry-F-F-Special-Box-US-8-5-UK-7-5-EU-42-%2F114237318257&campid=5338634841&toolid=20008 1-877-AIR-MAX1 - Leave us a message, text us, be a part of an upcoming episode. -- FROM THE EPISODE -- The First 3-Peat - The Championship Era Chicago Bulls Sneakers sneakerhistory.com/chicago-bulls-sneakers/ -- Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! -- www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory Michael Jordan's 6 NBA Championships and the Air Jordans He Wore For Each www.patreon.com/posts/michael-jordans-36501330 PUMA's Best Year In Company History: www.patreon.com/posts/which-brand-of-6-34211945 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: fave.co/360uCaJ Recent Posts: The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: twitter.com/sneakerhistory Join The Run Club - instagram.com/shrunclub Nick - instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review! On iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPw…tOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happ…mba-kobe-bryant More info: sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/