Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
Skilled or Naturally Gifted? James Harden vs. Giannis Antetokounmpo
5th March 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 01:09:48

Share Episode

Shownotes

On this episode, Rohit and Robbie discuss James Harden's comments on Giannis Antetokounmpo and the 'skilled vs. naturally gifted' debate for the rest of the NBA stars. Rohit's Kicks - Black Cement Jordan 3: https://fave.co/2sHMwBf Nike Zoom Kobe 7 'Christmas': https://fave.co/2IlUq7F Robbie's Kicks - adidas Yeezy 500 Salt: https://fave.co/2VN0puk Nike Tailwind 4: https://fave.co/2Tpzmn5 Let us know what you think of this episode by dropping a comment on Instagram or Twitter! More From Sneaker History: Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers https://sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: https://sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happy-37th-birthday-mamba-kobe-bryant Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! https://www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: https://fave.co/360uCaJ Nike's Latest Running Shoes Banned? https://fave.co/36yCdxe Recent Posts: 2020 NBA All-Star Sneaker Releases: https://sneakerhistory.com/2020-nba-all-star-sneaker-releases The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: https://fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: https://sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Support the pod! Cop some Sneaker History merch: https://sneaker-history.myshopify.com/ Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sneakerhistory Nick - https://instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - https://instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - https://instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - https://www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review on iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPwr6ob0TzhN6e?si=qwfVjwtOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ More info: https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/