Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
Smoking Cigars With Michael Jordan and Other Crazy Stories With TD From Politics of Life
31st January 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 01:02:53

Share Episode

Shownotes

From attending Michael Jordan's basketball camps back in the early '90s to providing cigars for MJ and other VIPs at this year's NBA All-Star Weekend in Chicago, TD from the Politics of Life Podcast has had an all access pass that most could only dream about. On this episode, Nick talks with him about some of his craziest experiences and stories. Follow TD: https://www.instagram.com/madridhabanos/ Follow Politics of Life: https://www.instagram.com/politicsoflife_/ Subscribe: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-politics-of-life-podcast/id1444998504 Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! https://www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: https://fave.co/360uCaJ Nike's Latest Running Shoes Banned? https://fave.co/36yCdxe Recent Posts: The Best Kobe Bryant Signature Sneakers: https://sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: https://sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happy-37th-birthday-mamba-kobe-bryant 2020 NBA All-Star Sneaker Releases: https://sneakerhistory.com/2020-nba-all-star-sneaker-releases The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: https://fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: https://sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Support the pod! Cop some Sneaker History merch: https://sneaker-history.myshopify.com/ Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sneakerhistory Nick - https://instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - https://instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - https://instagram.com/madwatcher789 Leave us a review on iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPwr6ob0TzhN6e?si=qwfVjwtOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ More info: https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/