Loading Episode...
Wrestling with the Champ - Dayten Media EPISODE 7, 23rd August 2020
Return of the PWF
00:00:00 00:18:38

Return of the PWF

Join us ringside for the main event, as the Pub Wrestling Federation finally re-opens its doors.



Colin Leggo, Philip Simon, Ciaran Saward, Ant McGinley and Damien St John.


Music credits:

Sad Orchestral Theme by Gichco

Crystal Cave by http://pixelsphere.org 

Mega Song and Determined Pursuit by https://opengameart.org/users/emmama

Theme Song 8-Bit and Short Theme by https://opengameart.org/content/theme-song-8-bit

Green Hills by https://opengameart.org/users/igor-gundarev

Victory by https://opengameart.org/users/celestialghost8

Technogeek by https://opengameart.org/users/mrpoly