Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
Summer Sneaker Releases We're Looking Forward To
3rd August 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 00:56:54

Share Episode

Shownotes

On episode 141 of the Sneaker History Podcast, Mike Guillory and Robbie Falchi discuss the best sneaker releases on the release calendar. **This episode was recorded 7/29, so some info may have changed since recording** 1-877-AIR-MAX1 - Leave us a message, text us, be a part of an upcoming episode. -- ROCKIN’ & COPPIN -- Mike: Rockin’ - New Balance 992 https://fave.co/31bm7ZW Coppin’ - Reebok Question ‘Red Toe’ https://fave.co/2V9htKD Robbie: Rockin’ - On Cloud Boom https://fave.co/3i0SEc0 Coppin’ - National Geographic x Vans https://fave.co/33m3rJO -- FROM THE EPISODE -- Release Dates: https://sneakernews.com/release-dates/ -- Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! -- www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory Michael Jordan's 6 NBA Championships and the Air Jordans He Wore For Each www.patreon.com/posts/michael-jordans-36501330 PUMA's Best Year In Company History: www.patreon.com/posts/which-brand-of-6-34211945 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: fave.co/360uCaJ Recent Posts: The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: twitter.com/sneakerhistory Join The Run Club - instagram.com/shrunclub Nick - instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review! On iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPw…tOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happ…mba-kobe-bryant More info: sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/