Loading Episode...
The Industrial Talk Podcast with Scott MacKenzie - The Industrial Talk Podcast with Scott MacKenzie 20th February 2020
Ms. Andrea Fryrear with Agile Sherpas is talking About the Power of Agile Marketing!
00:00:00 00:29:47

Ms. Andrea Fryrear with Agile Sherpas is talking About the Power of Agile Marketing!

In this week's Industrial Talk Podcast we're talking to Andrea Fryrear, Co-Founder of AgileSherpas about implementing Agile Marketing into your Industrial success efforts. What is Agile Marketing you ask?!? It's about marketing speed, nimbleness, insight and focus on what is truly important for bring in real bottom-line value to your company. Learn more about Andrea and her wonderful team at AgileSherpas on how to step up your marketing game by leveraging Agile Marketing solutions. Find out more by the links below:

FREE AgileSherpas Resources: https://www.agilesherpas.com/industrial/

Company Website: https://www.agilesherpas.com/

Personal LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/afryrear/

Company LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/agilesherpa/about/

Company Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AgileSherpas/

PODCAST VIDEO:

https://youtu.be/krrtraCaX_M

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL LEARNING SOLUTIONS:

Infor's Educational Alliance Program:  https://www.infor.com/services/education-alliance-program

Infor's GenOne Program: https://go.infor.com/genone/

Festo Didactic: Blazing the trail in hands-on Industry 4.0 training: https://www.festo-didactic.com/us-en/

OTHER GREAT INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES:

InforEAM:  https://www.infor.com/products/eam

Safeopedia: https://www.safeopedia.com/

Industrial Marketing Solutions:  https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-marketing/

Industrial Academy: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial-academy/

Industrial Dojo: https://industrialtalk.com/industrial_dojo/

Safety With Purpose Podcast: https://safetywithpurpose.com/

YOUR INDUSTRIAL DIGITAL TOOLBOX:

LifterLMS: Get One Month Free for $1 – https://lifterlms.com/

Active Campaign: Active Campaign Link

BombBomb: BombBomb Link

Social Jukebox: https://www.socialjukebox.com/

Industrial Academy (One Month Free Access And One Free Licence For Future Industrial Leader):

Industrial Talk Free Webinars:

Business Beatitude the Book

Do you desire a more joy-filled, deeply-enduring sense of accomplishment and success? Live your business the way you want to live with the BUSINESS BEATITUDES...The Bridge connecting sacrifice to success. YOU NEED THE BUSINESS BEATITUDES!

TAP INTO YOUR INDUSTRIAL SOUL, RESERVE YOUR COPY NOW! BE BOLD. BE BRAVE. DARE GREATLY AND CHANGE THE WORLD. GET THE BUSINESS BEATITUDES!

Reserve My Copy and My 25% Discount