Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
The Last Dance Episodes 1 + 2 | Michael Jordan + Scottie Pippen Chicago Bulls 1997-1998 Season
21st April 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 01:06:41

Share Episode

Shownotes

On this episode, Nick Engvall, Robbie Falchi, and Mike Guillory discuss the first two episodes of ESPN's "The Last Dance" documentary on Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls during one of their most successful time periods, the 1997-1998 NBA season. -- FROM THE EPISODE -- Mark Eaton Roughing Up Michael Jordan https://fave.co/2VnEd9m Jordan Tries To Dunk on Mark Eaton https://fave.co/3ar95Ky -- Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! -- https://www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory The Good and Bad of "THE NEW" NBA All-Star Weekend Format https://www.patreon.com/posts/34320536 PUMA's Best Year In Company History: https://www.patreon.com/posts/which-brand-of-6-34211945 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: https://fave.co/360uCaJ Recent Posts: 2020 NBA All-Star Sneaker Releases: https://sneakerhistory.com/2020-nba-all-star-sneaker-releases The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: https://fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: https://sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Support the pod! Cop some Sneaker History merch: https://sneaker-history.myshopify.com/ Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sneakerhistory Nick - https://instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - https://instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - https://instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - https://www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review! On iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPwr6ob0TzhN6e?si=qwfVjwtOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers https://sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: https://sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happy-37th-birthday-mamba-kobe-bryant More info: https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/