Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
The Best Signature Basketball Shoes of 2020, Draymond Green Signs With Converse, Dior Jordan 1 Info
10th March 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 01:11:15

Share Episode

Shownotes

On this episode (#103), we discuss the best signature basketball sneakers of 2020, Draymond Green signing with Converse, the Dior x Air Jordan 1 release info, Nike's latest auto-lacing sneakers, and more. Rockin' and Coppin' Mike: Rockin' - Air Jordan 4 'What The' https://fave.co/2IB9f6q Coppin' - Nike SB Dunk 'Raygun' https://fave.co/2W5Pr3j Robbie: Rockin' - Air Max 90s https://fave.co/2TDuiMf Air Jordan 1 https://fave.co/30CblKQ Coppin' - Nike SB Dunk 'Syracuse' https://fave.co/2wL5TLq Nick - Rockin' - Nike LeBron 7 NFW White/Red https://fave.co/2Q1hug9 Coppin' - Nike SB Dunk 'Safari' https://fave.co/2TPw9ME -- FROM THE EPISODE -- Crazy Prices On The Pure Money AJ4: https://fave.co/2TGcpfP Dior x Air Jordan 1 Release Info: https://footwearnews.com/2020/fashion/sneakers/dior-air-jordan-1-high-release-info-1202944638/ Draymond Green Signs With Converse: https://fave.co/2IBgZ8F Nike Zoom Freak 1 Under $70: https://fave.co/2VYwYp6 -- Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! -- https://www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory The Good and Bad of "THE NEW" NBA All-Star Weekend Format https://www.patreon.com/posts/34320536 PUMA's Best Year In Company History: https://www.patreon.com/posts/which-brand-of-6-34211945 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: https://fave.co/360uCaJ Recent Posts: 2020 NBA All-Star Sneaker Releases: https://sneakerhistory.com/2020-nba-all-star-sneaker-releases The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: https://fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: https://sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Support the pod! Cop some Sneaker History merch: https://sneaker-history.myshopify.com/ Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sneakerhistory Nick - https://instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - https://instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - https://instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - https://www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review! On iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPwr6ob0TzhN6e?si=qwfVjwtOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers https://sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: https://sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happy-37th-birthday-mamba-kobe-bryant More info: https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/