Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
Sneaker Trading Cards! The Sneaker Savant Breaks Down the 824 Gold Packs
24th August 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 00:52:22

Share Episode

Shownotes

On this episode of the Sneaker History Podcast, Nick Engvall and Robbie Falchi are joined by The Sneaker Savant to discuss his #824Pack sneaker trading cards release. 1-877-AIR-MAX1 - Leave us a message, text us, be a part of an upcoming episode. -- ROCKIN’ & COPPIN -- Robbie: Rockin’ - On Cloud X https://fave.co/2EuwzEl Coppin’ - Air Jordan 1 ‘Bio Hack’ https://fave.co/2Ys46WQ Nick: Rockin’ - Converse Wade OG https://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fsch%2Fi.html%3F_from%3DR40%26_trksid%3Dp2546172.m570.l1313%26_nkw%3Dconverse%2Bwade%26_sacat%3D0&campid=5338634841&toolid=20008 Coppin’ - atoms x Adidas ZX 1180 Boost https://fave.co/2Yv8pkd JT: Nike P6000 - https://fave.co/3glbjxT Nike Skyposite - https://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fsch%2Fi.html%3F_from%3DR40%26_trksid%3Dp2380057.m570.l1313%26_nkw%3Dnike%2Bskyposite%26_sacat%3D0&campid=5338634841&toolid=20008 -- FROM THE EPISODE — eBay Auction https://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fitm%2FSEALED-824-Pack-Sneaker-Savant-TRADING-CARDS-BOOSTER-BOX-12-PACKS-Kobe-Bryant%2F264839451640%3Fhash%3Ditem3da9a953f8%3Ag%3AUS0AAOSwACRfP0Np&campid=5338634841&toolid=20008 Cop the 824 Sneaker Trading Cards at TheSneakerSavant.com The Sneaker Savant Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thesneakersavant/ Xinjie Sneakerseum https://www.instagram.com/xinjie_sneakerseum/ -- Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! -- www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory Michael Jordan's 6 NBA Championships and the Air Jordans He Wore For Each www.patreon.com/posts/michael-jordans-36501330 PUMA's Best Year In Company History: www.patreon.com/posts/which-brand-of-6-34211945 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: fave.co/360uCaJ Recent Posts: The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: twitter.com/sneakerhistory Join The Run Club - instagram.com/shrunclub Nick - instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review! On iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPw…tOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happ…mba-kobe-bryant More info: sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/