Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
Ep 97 - The Best TV Show Inspired Sneakers Of All Time
21st February 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 00:57:38

Share Episode

Shownotes

On Episode 97 of the Sneaker History Podcast, we discuss the countless number of sneakers designed for or inspired by, television shows. Of course, Seinfeld should come to mind but we quickly worked up a list of about 30 or so shoes including Enoutrage, The Simpsons, Transformers, Game of Thrones, and more. Photo by our friends at Sneaker Freaker Mag Rockin' & Coppin' Mike: Rockin' - Nike LeBron 7 All-Star: https://fave.co/2s00VIB Coppin' - Nike LeBron 7 'China Moon': https://fave.co/38OeJWZ Robbie: Rockin' - LeBron 3 'Home': https://fave.co/39Wkja5 Coppin' Air Jordan 34: https://fave.co/32exbFL Nick: Rockin' - Fear of God x Nike Air Skylon II https://twitter.com/NickEngvall/status/1230563155610177539Coppin' - Reebok Question 'Georgetown': https://fave.co/2V9htKD From the episode: Sneaker Freaker Sitcom Showdown: https://fave.co/2uS1XIt The Simpsons x Vans: https://fave.co/2uU3IVC Game of Thrones x adidas: https://fave.co/3bVT4y3 Transformers x Nike: https://fave.co/2T19Z9Y Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! https://www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory PUMA's Best Year In Company History: https://www.patreon.com/posts/which-brand-of-6-34211945 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: https://fave.co/360uCaJ Nike's Latest Running Shoes Banned? https://fave.co/36yCdxe Recent Posts: 2020 NBA All-Star Sneaker Releases: https://sneakerhistory.com/2020-nba-all-star-sneaker-releases The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: https://fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: https://sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Support the pod! Cop some Sneaker History merch: https://sneaker-history.myshopify.com/ Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sneakerhistory Nick - https://instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - https://instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - https://instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - https://www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review! On iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPwr6ob0TzhN6e?si=qwfVjwtOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers https://sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: https://sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happy-37th-birthday-mamba-kobe-bryant More info: https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/