Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
Is This Under Armour’s Big Comeback?
13th August 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 00:58:31

Share Episode

Shownotes

On this episode of the Sneaker History Podcast, Nick Engvall and Mike Guillory discuss the future of Under Armour after the big news of Steph Curry getting his own brand, as well as the unveiling of Joel Embiid’s first signature sneaker. 1-877-AIR-MAX1 - Leave us a message, text us, be a part of an upcoming episode. -- ROCKIN’ & COPPIN -- Mike: Rockin’ - Reebok Ice Cream Board Flip https://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fsch%2Fi.html%3F_from%3DR40%26_trksid%3Dp2546172.m570.l1313%26_nkw%3Dreebok%2Bice%2Bcream%2Bboard%2Bflip%26_sacat%3D0&campid=5338634841&toolid=20008 Coppin’ - Human Made x adidas Rivalry Low https://adidas.njih.net/c/2232891/264102/4270?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.adidas.com%2Fus%2Frivalry-human-made-shoes%2FFY1085.html Nick Rockin’ - adidas AlphaEdge 4D https://adidas.njih.net/c/2232891/264102/4270?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.adidas.com%2Fus%2Fsearch%3Fq%3D4d Coppin’ - Ultra Boost 4D https://justfreshkicks.com/adidas-ultra-4d-black-purple/ -- FROM THE EPISODE -- Joel Embiid’s First Signature Shoe https://footwearnews.com/2020/focus/athletic-outdoor/under-armour-embiid-one-release-date-price-info-1203038173/ Stephen Curry Is Getting His Own Brand From Under Armour https://www.yahoo.com/lifestyle/stephen-curry-getting-own-brand-230325244.html -- Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! -- www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory Michael Jordan's 6 NBA Championships and the Air Jordans He Wore For Each www.patreon.com/posts/michael-jordans-36501330 PUMA's Best Year In Company History: www.patreon.com/posts/which-brand-of-6-34211945 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: fave.co/360uCaJ Recent Posts: The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: twitter.com/sneakerhistory Join The Run Club - instagram.com/shrunclub Nick - instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review! On iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPw…tOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happ…mba-kobe-bryant More info: sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/