Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
OG Air Jordans That Should Retro Right Now
7th September 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 01:04:13

Share Episode

Shownotes

On this episode of the Sneaker History Podcast, Nick Engvall, Mike Guillory, and Robbie Falchi discuss the OG Air Jordans that should retro in the coming months. 1-877-AIR-MAX1 - Leave us a message, text us, be a part of an upcoming episode. -- ROCKIN’ & COPPIN -- Robbie: Rockin’ - adidas Ultra Boost https://adidas.njih.net/c/2232891/264102/4270?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.adidas.com%2Fus%2Fultraboost Coppin’ - Reebok Modern Rust Pack - https://fave.co/2DzRhlW Nick: Rockin’ - Air Jordan 3 88 https://fave.co/35bp5kT Coppin’ - Air Jordan 4 Shattered Backboards https://fave.co/3h7Oga8 Mike: Rockin’ - Air Jordan 1 Low https://fave.co/325bEks Coppin’ - Fragment Air Jordan 3 https://fave.co/35cBjK4 -- FROM THE EPISODE — McDonald’s Burger Decaying Timelapse https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-f4tFzboDfI Foot Locker Donates $1.5 Million Worth of Sneakers https://solecollector.com/news/2020/09/foot-locker-1-5-million-sneaker-donation-youth-communities -- Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! -- www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory Michael Jordan's 6 NBA Championships and the Air Jordans He Wore For Each www.patreon.com/posts/michael-jordans-36501330 PUMA's Best Year In Company History: www.patreon.com/posts/which-brand-of-6-34211945 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: fave.co/360uCaJ Recent Posts: The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: twitter.com/sneakerhistory Join The Run Club - instagram.com/shrunclub Nick - instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review! On iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPw…tOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happ…mba-kobe-bryant More info: sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/