Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 12.03.2021
12th March 2021 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:44

Share Episode


ClaT – Sun

Izzie's Caravan - On The Pull

Haiducii – Respira (JxA & Luca Laruccia Remix)

Justin Murta “Are You Ready ft Charlie Barrale, Ovylarock”

Osea Codega - Flyin' 

David Raynolds – Generator

Andy Michaels Ft. Kerry Ironside - Angel 

Osea Codega - Make me feel 

Franco Nocchi – La Forza della Pace

Kevin Hockaday – Big Mouth Small Brain 

Gloria Loring - Days of our Lives Star

Rohan Solomon - Victoria s Secret

The Dream Logic - Biznasty 

Brandyn Cross - “If Money Talks (It Ain’t Sayin’ Much to Me)

Des Cox - In My Day

Michal Rutkowski – Berlin Wall

Luckie Boy - Cry Myself To Sleep 

Darrell Kelley – Police Brutality

The Deers Cry – Princess dress

Chelsey Green and the Green Project - Fly Me to the Moon (feat. Sean Jones) 

Alessandro Di Carlo – Frammenti di Memoria

digital_human – Butterfly Effects

Alfredo Olivieri – Troppi Cinesi

Barison Square – Lost and Found

Dario Romeo – Benissimo Bellissimo

digital_human & South Kim – The eyes of the desert

E.F.I.X. - Ancora

Laser - Codeina

Marce - Janet

Mike Joy - Quarantine's hope