Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 23.02.2021
23rd February 2021 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:43

Share Episode


Vineet – Dreamin out Loud

Denora, Miguel Saez – New Life 2020

Dawggone Davis – Clean State

Fletcher Holloway – House on the hill

Jenson David – Four Leaf Clover

Ivan Comar, Gabriele Saro – Beautiful Stranger

Hazel McQuade – It ain’t Me

Denora feat Scoop & Zentill0n – Hold me Kiss me

ZARBO - Correction In Direction (electro remix)

Emcee Monte - I'm so black

The Wolfman - Comminges Pyrénées Hospital Center

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Ora sono con te

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Per non dimenticare

Osea Codega – Icy Eyes

Intelligent Diva – Not making love

Donna Zed - Step Away

Shimmer Johnson – Priceless

Donna Zed - Surrounding Me

EkynoxX - Apple Man

Anticorpi – Nuovo ordine mondiale

E-clips - Racism Out

Matulla feat. Alice - In Vain

Enock – The Holy Walk

Vuduh Gazzi – Love

Lance Mitchell – Litty

AVNI VIR VINEET – Can i go now

Kiron Rasheed feat. Leah Rich – Ask about me

Puro & Noa' - Mo Better Blues (feat. Marco Evangelista)

Katzenheim - Bevor wir untergehen

Marco Pernice – DJ Killer

La Shanna – Di me