Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 12.03.2020
Episode 13512th March 2020 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:03

Share Episode


Aldo Di Gennaro – No way back Jorg – Slide Fusion Darrell Kelley – Because of you Steve Markoff and Patricia Lazzara – Hallelujah Andy Michaels – Darling it hurts Tiny World – Walk on water Toni Veltri – Via per noi Marcello Romeo – Ghibli IRonico – Guerriero J. Maurice – Favors SeppeRoxx - StoryBook Ed Roman – Stronger Jeremy Parsons – Makin' Things Up As I Go Christopher the Grey – Butterflies Terrorist of Romance – Always choose wrong Acquablag – The Mighty Cozzi’s ROBERT STARKS & THE DIAMONDTONES-DANCEBAND - Grandma 21st Century Resilience – Indispensabile Osea Codega – Wind o Night Monsieur Job – Gucci Celine Lumen Jingos – Kintsukuroi Justin Faye – Bree Tree Jennie J – Chevy Girl Emilya ndMe – Snow Donna Zed - Surrounding Me David Raynolds - This Is The End Craymo – December Rain Frankie Prada – God Bless The Trap Boskovic – Remember Willie J ft. Various Artists – We Love You Puerto Rico