Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
The Best Sneaker Releases Coming In March! Episode 100!
3rd March 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 00:58:56

Share Episode

Shownotes

Episode 100! Thank you to everyone who has been rockin' with us over the last year. It's been a great learning experience and we couldn't be more thankful for the friends we've met over the past 100 episodes. On this episode, we discuss the 10 most popular episodes of the Sneaker History Podcast and go over the best sneaker releases on the way for March of 2020. -- FROM THE EPISODE -- Make Your Own Supreme Oreos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IgONIDLgCw&feature=emb_title -- Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! -- https://www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory The Good and Bad of "THE NEW" NBA All-Star Weekend Format https://www.patreon.com/posts/34320536 PUMA's Best Year In Company History: https://www.patreon.com/posts/which-brand-of-6-34211945 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: https://fave.co/360uCaJ Recent Posts: 2020 NBA All-Star Sneaker Releases: https://sneakerhistory.com/2020-nba-all-star-sneaker-releases The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: https://fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: https://sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Support the pod! Cop some Sneaker History merch: https://sneaker-history.myshopify.com/ Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sneakerhistory Nick - https://instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - https://instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - https://instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - https://www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review! On iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPwr6ob0TzhN6e?si=qwfVjwtOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers https://sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: https://sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happy-37th-birthday-mamba-kobe-bryant More info: https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/