Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 17.06.2020
17th June 2020 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:00

Share Episode


David Raynolds - Nuclear 

Franco Nocchi – Note d’oriente

Special Ops –Baby Take It All

Damiano – Lei ti sta cercando

Osea Codega – Wind o Night

Craymo – December Rain

 HB Wild featuring Joe Satriani – Make Time 4 Love

Angela Predhomme – Sweet delectable you

The Deers Cry – Rise with the Dawn

Thermal And A Quarter – Leaders of Men

Andy Michaels – Darling it hurts

Mayne – No Hook

Steve Markoff and Patricia Lazzara – Hallelujah 

Boskovic – Remember

Destiny Malibu – Lo Siento

Allocai – Feelings

My Luv Notes – You Don’t Own Me

Vinz Milani – Baby

Garden of Agony – Chasing summer

Marshell – La voce delle lune

Monsieur Job – Gucci Celine

Scott Celani Band – Home

EASY - Crystal Waves

Gabriele Saro – Skippin

Frankie Prada – God Bless The Trap

Lovers Don't Play Barry International(FOB)

The Time You Need Barry International's Epiphany

Blu Fish – Up Down

Brigida LB Santabrigida – Cause i love you

Charlie Pass-Berlin Tourist Remix

Mayne – No Hook





More from YouTube