Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 25.04.2020
25th April 2020 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:18

Share Episode


Katya Chirico – Sei come me

Mido – Io mi meraviglio

Umberto Gentile – Un viaggio senza fine

Ashley Puckett – BulletProof

Kristen Karma "Dear John"

David Raynolds - Nuclear 

Franco Nocchi – Note d’oriente

Special Ops –Baby Take It All

Dahlìa – Diva

AVA – Ava

Damiano – Lei ti sta cercando

Craymo – December Rain

 HB Wild featuring Joe Satriani – Make Time 4 Love

Angela Predhomme – Sweet delectable you

The Deers Cry – Rise with the Dawn

Thermal And A Quarter – Leaders of Men

Andy Michaels – Darling it hurts

Mayne – No Hook

Francis Salina – Guantanamera

Steve Markoff and Patricia Lazzara – Hallelujah 

Boskovic – Remember

Destiny Malibu – Lo Siento

Allocai – Feelings

My Luv Notes – You Don’t Own Me

Matt Westin "Hey Bro"

Darren Michael Boyd – The Earth is B Flat

Vinz Milani – Baby

Garden of Agony – Chasing summer

Marshell – La voce delle lune

Monsieur Job – Gucci Celine

Scott Celani Band – Home