Artwork for podcast JOLLYLAND
Episode 2: Auld Lang Syne
Episode 231st December 2020 • JOLLYLAND • Marc Shawn & The Vocalizers
00:00:00 00:28:07

Share Episode


“Jollyland” is a fictional tale written, directed and produced by Marc Shawn Serrano & The Vocalizers. This is episode 2 of a new mini-series that Marc Shawn & The Vocalizers has produced.

Starring: Kathryn Foxx, Cat Turner, Cory L. Cain, Aeriel Reed, Chris Pannowitz, Tyler Johnson, Marc Shawn Serrano, PINKICEDIAMOND, Diabolus Regem, Brandon Timbuktu Williams, Megan E. Rose, Gabi Renee, Eveyln Tirado, Lucia Ramos, Rebecca Meares, and Eliana Isabella.

Music by: Myuu, Lucas, Arthur Benson, Borodin, Kevin MacLeod, Epidemic Sounds, Public Pool, Phillip E. Morris and Vivek Abhishek. Follow us on Instagram: Vocalizers_ Support future episodes by becoming a monthly contributor or sharing this with family & friends. Visit our website: Thank you for listening.