Artwork for podcast The Catherine B. Roy Show
66 The Catherine B. Roy Show - Q&A - LinkedIn Decoded - Part 19
Episode 664th August 2022 • The Catherine B. Roy Show • Catherine B. Roy
00:00:00 00:07:33

Share Episode

Shownotes

Answering YOUR questions about LinkedIn as a gold mine for business growth:

✨What is the very best way to attract clients via LinkedIn?

✨How should the platform be utilized (daily - more than once a day)?

Join me Live every Wednesday at 10AM PST, 1PM EST, 7PM CEST on all my social media (LinkedIn, Facebook profile, 2 Facebook groups, Instagram, YouTube and Twitter) when I will dive in deeper and do my best to help you as much as I can.

Until then, you are THE FIRST to know about an upcoming workshop LinkedIn is a Gold Mine for Business Growth. I would be happy and honored to see you there. Please visit https://www.lhmacademia.com/workshop for more info. The early bird price is only $47. Don't miss this chance, I will be doing it once, maybe just twice a year.

Links