Artwork for podcast Flies In The Jar
Flies In The Jar - EP #1 - Firestarter
Episode 114th June 2020 • Flies In The Jar • Deep Drag
00:00:00 00:13:54

Share Episode


A box of tapes. A jaded singer. Two friends embarked on a journey that will forever change their lives. Deep Drag Productions presents Flies in the Jar, a serialized radio drama in seventeen episodes.

This episode stars: Jon Jeffers, Kent Evans, Lady Zen, Jessie Yancey-Siegel, Jonathan Lockwood, Martin James Grapengeter, Kevin Holloran, David Dykes, Pedro Gonçalves, Maëlle Jayet, and Maria Lugova. 

Original Music by Lady Zen, Joshua Holloway, and Dan Capaldi

Written and Created by Nathan Feuerberg


Music and Sound Effect Credits

"INTRO THE BOX" by Lady Zen

"Spicy Olive Grove" by Joshua Holloway

Special Thanks to voxlo and flsouto for our theme song which uses the loops “Voodoo” and “Hell Awaits Part 10”.

We can't forget about our favorite composer, Kevin MacLeod - Music from

" Zombie Hoodoo" by Kevin MacLeod

“Long Note 3” by Kevin MacLeod 

“Long Note One” by Kevin MacLeod

“String Impromptu Number 1” by Kevin MacLeod

License: CC BY (

And Thank You to the folks over at and . A full list of all the SFX and loops with credits can be found at