Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 26.04.2020
26th April 2020 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:00

Share Episode


Gino McKoy feat. Diamond – Sensy Girl 

Destiny Malibu – Sweet Persuasion

Terrorist of Romance – Always choose wrong

Randolph Bush – Drop it low

Frankie Prada – God Bless The Trap

Car3939 – La Ripalta

Christopher the Grey – Butterflies

DevilsOfMusic - Turn Up

Francesco Giovannetti – Non piangere per me

Pasquale Gravela – Dicono che

Beppe De Francesco – 12 maggio 2016

Maghi di Ozzy – Ego

Bozoo – Bird

Andrea Petrucci Redpassion – Dance Honey 

Alessandro Di Carlo – Piccolo cuore che batte

Franco Nocchi – Anche se non so volare

Tiny World – Walk on water

Andy Michaels – Darling it hurts

Steve Markoff and Patricia Lazzara – Hallelujah 

Darrell Kelley – Because of you

Special Ops – I Put A Spell On You 

Mido – Io mi meraviglio

Umberto Gentile – Un viaggio senza fine

Carlo Kamal Bonomelli – Morire

Craymo – December Rain

AV Super Sunshine – Crazy Love

Andy Camp - One Night In June

Richard Lynch - Back In 1953

Brian Shuck – Southbound Summertime

LILITH – Revealed

Garden of Agony – Falling in reverse

RobAnd – Bextasy





More from YouTube