Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 15.03.2021
15th March 2021 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:43

Share Episode


Kiron Rasheed feat. Leah Rich – Ask about me

House of Peace – Love is a Flame

Anthony Casuccio – Friends First

Gabriele Saro e Ivan Comar – Written in Stars

Osea Codega – Icy Eyes

Gabriele Saro e Roberto Fabbro – Road Dangerous Running

AVNI VIR VINEET – Can i go now

Matulla feat. Susann Olmos - Lonesome Wolf

The Caught – I’m Caught

Anticorpi – Nuovo ordine mondiale.

Shimmer Johnson – Priceless

Intelligent Diva – Not making love

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Per non dimenticare

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Ora sono con te

The Wolfman - Comminges Pyrénées Hospital Center

Zarbo - Correction In Direction (Electro Remix)

Denora feat Scoop & Zentill0n – Hold me Kiss me

Fletcher Holloway – House on the hill

Dawgone Davis – Clean slate ft. Chago Williams

Denora, Miguel Saez – New Life 2020

Vineet – Dreamin out Loud

Bluombre with Sarah D'Innocenti - New beginning 

Madelyn Victoria - Good At Goodbye

Faro X - Quel Maledetto Treno

Randolph Bush – Drop it Low

Frankie Brasko – Jody Tempesta

Intelligent Diva – Your Love is Dope

Matt Westin - Thin Blue Line

Maurizio Luciano – Tornare da te

Claudio Cirimele – Italia Mia

Jarret Forrester – Tonight