Artwork for podcast The CrossGen Podcast
Top 10 New Games For 2022 (Second Half)
Episode 7526th July 2022 • The CrossGen Podcast • talonz55 studios
00:00:00 01:10:01

Share Episode

Shownotes

Episode #75 - July 26th, 2022 - 01:10:01

YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/E0m52oGOLcw

The CrossGen crew take a look at the rest of the video games coming out in 2022 and single out their top 10 games along with some honorable mentions.

They also look ahead to 2023 and pull out three that they are looking forward to…

Links For Games Featured In This Video:

Midnight Sons (October 7th) https://midnightsuns.2k.com

The Callisto Protocol (December 2nd) https://callisto.sds.com/en-us/

Scorn (October 21st) https://scorn-game.com

A Plague Tale: Requiem (October 18th) https://www.focus-entmt.com/en/games/a-plague-tale-requiem

Gotham Knights (October 25th) https://www.gothamknightsgame.com/en-us

Dead Space Remake (TBC 2022) https://www.ea.com/games/dead-space

The Last of Us Part 1 (September 2nd) https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/the-last-of-us-part-i/

Overwatch 2 (October 4th) https://playoverwatch.com/en-us/

COD: Modern Warfare 2 (October 28th) https://www.callofduty.com/modernwarfare2

Crisis Core - Final Fantasy 7: Reunion (Winter 2022) https://www.square-enix-games.com/en_US/news/crisis-core-final-fantasy-vii-reunion

Hogwarts Legacy (TBC 2022) https://www.hogwartslegacy.com/en-us

Sonic Frontiers (Holiday 2022) https://frontiers.sonicthehedgehog.com

God of War Ragnarok (November 9th) https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/god-of-war-ragnarok/

Diablo 4 (TBA 2023) https://diablo4.blizzard.com/en-us/

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild 2 (March 2023) https://www.nintendo.co.uk/Games/Nintendo-Switch-games/The-sequel-to-The-Legend-of-Zelda-Breath-of-the-Wild-1576884.html

Starfield (First Half 2023) https://bethesda.net/en/game/starfield

Theme by Bensound (www.bensound.com) "Energy"

Find Us

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/thecrossgenpodcast

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crossgenpodcast/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/crossgenpodcast

Links

The CrossGen Podcast (variety, pop culture) https://thecrossgenpodcast.captivate.fm/

The Get Geek Podcast (movies, television, anime, manga, comics, videogames) https://getgeeknews.captivate.fm/

The Positively Cynical Podcast (politics, news) https://positivelycynical.captivate.fm/

The Gabe and Walt Show (sports) - https://thegabeandwaltshow.captivate.fm/listen

talonz55studios https://talonz55studios.captivate.fm/

Send your feedback, questions and comments to us at thecrossgenpodcast@gmail.com. Please leave your name and general geographic location in case we mention your e-mail on the air.

Please don’t forget to rate and review the podcast on iTunes, tell your friends and spread the word!

And, if you are on YouTube, please like and subscribe to the channel and don’t forget to hit the bell icon to get notifications on any new videos!

#Marvel #MidnightSuns #TheCallistoProtocol #Scorn #APlagueTaleRequiem #DC #GothamKnights #DeadSpace #DeadSpaceRemake #TheLastOfUs #TheLastOfUsPart1 #Overwatch2 #CallOfDuty #CallOfDutyModernWarfare2 #GodOfWar #GodOfWarRagnarok #Podcast #Podcasting #CrossGen #CrossGenPodcast #NintendoSwitch #PlayStation #Windows #Xbox #Videogame #Videogames #Top10

Links