Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 11.02.2021
11th February 2021 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:43

Share Episode


Erick Beau – Waiting for you

Mahoggany Blu - Redemption feat G Dark

Vineet – Dreamin out Loud

Denora, Miguel Saez – New Life 2020

American Greed – Livin the dream

Nya – National Fraud Day

Greye – I Don’t Mind

Dawggone Davis – Clean State

Fletcher Holloway – House on the hill

Jenson David – Four Leaf Clover

Ivan Comar, Gabriele Saro – Beautiful Stranger

Hazel McQuade – It ain’t Me

Denora feat Scoop & Zentill0n – Hold me Kiss me

ZARBO - Correction In Direction (electro remix)

Emcee Monte - I'm so black

The Wolfman - Comminges Pyrénées Hospital Center

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Ora sono con te

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Per non dimenticare

Magikara – Kara Lumiere

Donna Zed - Enough Years

Vineet – I’m ok

Donna Zed - Against the Rising Sun

Alessandro Tolone - Piccola Emma

Standard Of Praise - Strength (Song Of Solomon Chapter 9) 

Donna Zed - My Voice

Andrea Petrucci Redpassion – Dance Honey 

Damon and the Crushboys – Hustle With A Purpose

Stephen Wrench – Burning Bridges

Chiara Hudson – Cross The Line

Gasoline Tequila – Indulgent Fool

Osea Codega - Make me feel