Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 21.02.2021
21st February 2021 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:43

Share Episode


Vineet – Dreamin out Loud

Dawggone Davis – Clean State

Fletcher Holloway – House on the hill

Jenson David – Four Leaf Clover

Ivan Comar, Gabriele Saro – Beautiful Stranger

Hazel McQuade – It ain’t Me

Denora feat Scoop & Zentill0n – Hold me Kiss me

ZARBO - Correction In Direction (electro remix)

Emcee Monte - I'm so black

The Wolfman - Comminges Pyrénées Hospital Center

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Ora sono con te

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Per non dimenticare

Osea Codega – Icy Eyes

Love – Feel Good Girl of The Summer

Donna Zed - Step Away

Shimmer Johnson – Priceless

Victor Janflone – Color of love

Phil Mitchell Band – Love is True Symphony

Donna Zed - Surrounding Me

Melissa Ciaramella - Pensare Diverso

Man City Sirens - The Man WHo Visited The Earth

Katya Chirico – Sei come me

Six in Town – Butterflies on the moon

Cobalto – Shine

Inna Cantina – Fuori c'è il sole feat. Adriano Bono

Anticorpi – Nuovo ordine mondiale

E Clips – Racism out

Rankin Delgado feat. Legato Rob – Sirens

Ekynoxx – Apple Man