Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
Formula Indie 24.02.2020
Episode 11724th February 2020 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:00

Share Episode


Ashi – Ditemi voi come si fa AV Super Sunshine – Crazy Love AVNI VIR VINEET – Twenty-Twenty Brigida LB Santabrigida – Joue Ta Vie Donna Zed - Against The Rising Sun Beppe De Francesco – 12 maggio 2016 Franco Nocchi – Il volo dell’Anima David Raynolds - Nuclear Craymo – December Rain Donatello Ciullo – E se domani Endrik Favero – The Parasympathetic Nervous System Gianlupo – Doha LaceBlack – Anytime Manux – Come in fotografia Gino McKoy feat. Diamond – Sensy Girl Terrorist of Romance – Always choose wrong Loving the Sun – The Inside Light Frankie Prada – God Bless The Trap Nicky Rubin - Displaced Ronald Benamer – You and me J. Maurice – Favors Tiny World – Walk on water Andy Michaels – Darling it hurts Steve Markoff and Patricia Lazzara – Hallelujah Darrell Kelley – Because of you Jorg – Slide Fusion Goldee Heart-Give Me A Minute Special Ops – Blood and tears Ace Diamond - Get Your Boogie Woogie Workin Boskovic – Remember Demien – Giorni Persi