Artwork for podcast JonC Beats Show
JonC Beats Show #48 - Darryl S Guest House Mix Ft. Sasha, Diplo, Eric Pyrdz & Silver Panda
Episode 4815th October 2022 • JonC Beats Show • JonC
00:00:00 01:00:56

Share Episode


This week's show provides another debut artist mix from a veteran DJ Darryl S. His mix takes you on an atmospheric journey, and includes music from some of the industry's most iconic artists like; Sasha, Diplo, Eric Pyrdz & Silver Panda


Track Name

1 Align (Extended Mix) Paraleven

2 Burnt Letters (original Mix) Sasha, Laura

3 Around You Luttrell, Sarah James

4 The Breach (D-Nox Remix)Green Lake Project

5 Don't Be Afraid (DJ Tennis Remix) Diplo, Damian Lazarus, Jungle

6 Situation (&ME Remix) Rochelle Jordan

7 Alchemist (Original Mix) Teklix

8 Pursuit by Call (Original Mix) Smirre

9 We Call This Acid (Original Mix) Silver Panda

10 Consciousness (Eric Prydz Remix) Eric Prydz

11 Fade Into Black (Extended Club Mix) Panama, Tinlicker

12 Reality Check (Dosem Extended Remix) Simon Doty