Loading Episode...
Better Each Day Podcast Radio Show with Bruce Hilliard - Bruce Hilliard EPISODE 201, 11th September 2021
The Zombies' Live 9/18 Live Stream From Abbey Rd., Colin Blunstone with Bruce Hilliard
00:00:00 00:28:53

The Zombies' Live 9/18 Live Stream From Abbey Rd., Colin Blunstone with Bruce Hilliard

For one night only – Saturday, September 18 - iconic 1960’s band The Zombies will be performing live from Abbey Road Studios in London! 

 

Returning to the very studio where they recorded their seminal album, Odessey and Oracle in 1967, they will perform their timeless hits "Time of the Season," "She's Not There" and "Tell Her No" along with beloved deep cuts and B-sides...plus the debut of songs from their forthcoming new album. This “World Tour in One Night” live streaming event is the ONLY live performance The Zombies will be doing in 2021.

 

The 75-minute performance featuring the band’s current lineup – including founding members Rod Argent (keys/vocals) and Colin Blunstone (lead vocals) - will be streamed live on September 18 at noon PT, 1:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm CDT and 3:00 PM EDT.

 

After a 15-minute break, a VIP Q&A broadcast from Abbey Road Studios, hosted by well-known rock journalist David Fricke, will be held with Rod and Colin, which will feature questions from guest celebrities.

 

**VIP ticket packages are available for purchase, which include the post-concert celebrity Q&A Session and a limited-edition (unsigned) poster**

 

Here’s a link to purchase tickets and merch:   http://veeps.events/TheZombies