Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 10.01.2023
10th January 2023 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:12

Share Episode


Loving the Sun – There is no other girl

Ace Diamond – Bad Ass Hillbilly Band

Jasmine Bharucha – Fog Horn Blowing

Justin Faye – Get the kick

Vinz Milani – Baby

Fadi Awad feat. Nicole Carino - No One’s Gonna Stop Us Now 

Oscar T – One More Reason (Sunday Morning)

Mike Goodman – Crank it up

Fadi Awad & Dan De Leon ft.Shawn Breathwaite - Off The Wall

Stephen Wrench – Dad

Ace Diamond – Get Your Boogie Woogie Workin

Franco Nocchi – Note d’oriente

Darrell Kelley – Derrick Scott

Ronnue – That’s the way love goes

Donna Zed – Morphine

Johnny Holliday aka Lover J Be My Lady (Remix )

Dawgone Davis – Checkered Future

Monsieur Job – Muero por ti

Matt Craven – My Diamond Wings

Dawgone Davis – No more

Arvena – Sbarre

Thermal and a Quarter – Tilt

Pietro Daniele – Mani Libere

Vineet – Get back on Track

Denise Mininfield – Call me

Andre Mayon – Love at First Sight

Francesco Siliotto, Gabriele Saro – Scorekeeper

Angela Predhomme – So Good to be free

Keish Strong - Special Delivery

Fadi Awad feat. Nicole Carino - Into The Groove (Original Mix)

David Raynolds – Ionize

Corey C – I Got That Swag





More from YouTube