Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 13.04.2020
13th April 2020 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:01

Share Episode


David Raynolds - This Is The End

Franco Nocchi – Il volo dell’Anima

Special Ops – Blood and tears

Acquablag – The Mighty Cozzi’s

LILITH – Revealed

Francesco Giovannetti – Non piangere per me

Pasquale Gravela – Dicono che

Maghi di Ozzy – Ego

Bozoo – Bird

Andrea Petrucci Redpassion – Dance Honey 

Alessandro Di Carlo – Piccolo cuore che batte

Daniela Mastrandrea – Claudine & Jean Pierre

Slimm25 – Goodnight

Ace Diamond - Get Your Boogie Woogie Workin 

Blu Fish – Up Down

Craymo – December Rain

Donna Zed – Into the dark

Jennie J – Chevy Girl

Gino McKoy feat. Diamond – Sensy Girl 

Destiny Malibu – Sweet Persuasion

Terrorist of Romance – Always choose wrong

DuShane Band – When I Walk Out

Loving the Sun – The Inside Light

Ava Cherry – Testify Love

Brian Shuck – Southbound Summertime

Studio Cremisi – Neve d’amore

Andrea Negro - Battiti

E.F.I.X. - Maschere

Elememphis - Protagonisti

Lucien Fuego - Mondo Virtuale

Matteo Venneri - Inseguo Me

Melissa Ciaramella - Pensare Diverso

AVA – Ava





More from YouTube