Artwork for podcast The Catherine B. Roy Show
67 The Catherine B. Roy Show - Q&A - LinkedIn Decoded - Part 20
Episode 6711th August 2022 • The Catherine B. Roy Show • Catherine B. Roy
00:00:00 00:11:20

Share Episode

Shownotes

Answering YOUR questions about LinkedIn as a gold mine for business growth:

✨ I've built one of the areas of my business on social media and it worked perfectly. I am fully booked for this area (counseling and supervision). I want to add group coaching/workshops by promoting these on LinkedIn but need a fresh outlook on how to do it. It feels like starting all over again. Any tips?

✨ When really busy, what are some things to do to keep "top of mind" without exhausting myself when I don't really need many new clients at present? A post once a week? Post when there's news to share.

✨ How to get more followers for my newsletter via LinkedIn.

Join me Live every Wednesday at 10AM PST, 1PM EST, 7PM CEST on all my social media (LinkedIn, Facebook profile, 2 Facebook groups, Instagram, YouTube, and Twitter) when I will dive in deeper and do my best to help you as much as I can.

From the core of my heart, I am inviting you to my upcoming workshop LinkedIn is a Gold Mine for Business Growth. I would be happy and honored to see you there. Please visit https://www.lhmacademia.com/workshop for more info. The early bird price is only $47 and it goes up today. Don't miss this chance, I will be doing it once, maybe just twice a year.

Links