Artwork for podcast Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear
Who You Got? Breaking Down the NBA 2K20 Tourney
3rd April 2020 • Sneaker History Podcast - Sneakers, Sneaker Culture and the Business of Footwear • Sneaker History
00:00:00 00:39:03

Share Episode

Shownotes

On this episode of the Know Your Roots Podcast, Robbie and Rohit discuss the upcoming NBA 2K Tourney featuring Kevin Durant, Derrick Jones Jr, Montrezl Harrell, Devin Booker, Michael Porter Jr, Donovan Mitchell, Trae Young, Harrison Barnes, Zach Lavine, Deandre Ayton, Andre Drummond, Demarcus Cousins, Hassan Whiteside, and Patrick Beverly. Join us for Sneaker History NetflixParty Fridays! https://sneakerhistory.com/2020/03/31/sneaker-history-netflix-party-fridays -- FROM THE EPISODE -- NBA 2K Tourney https://nba.2k.com/en-US/news/first-ever-nba-2k-players-tournament/ -- Rockin' and Coppin' Robbie: Nike LeBron 3 - https://fave.co/2UEaDvP Rohit: Nike Huarache 2K4 - https://fave.co/347Sg5B -- Join our Patreon for more exclusive episodes! -- https://www.patreon.com/sneakerhistory The Good and Bad of "THE NEW" NBA All-Star Weekend Format https://www.patreon.com/posts/34320536 PUMA's Best Year In Company History: https://www.patreon.com/posts/which-brand-of-6-34211945 2020 Air Jordan 1 Releases: https://fave.co/360uCaJ Recent Posts: 2020 NBA All-Star Sneaker Releases: https://sneakerhistory.com/2020-nba-all-star-sneaker-releases The Best Air Jordan 4 Releases of All Time: https://fave.co/2Zw015y History Lesson The Nike Air Ship: https://sneakerhistory.com/nike-air-ship/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 1: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-1/ History Lesson The Air Jordan 2: https://sneakerhistory.com/air-jordan-2/ Support the pod! Cop some Sneaker History merch: https://sneaker-history.myshopify.com/ Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sneakerhistory Talk to us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sneakerhistory Nick - https://instagram.com/nickengvall Robbie - https://instagram.com/rahbee702 Mike - https://instagram.com/madwatcher789 Rohit - https://www.instagram.com/rohitm13/ Leave us a review! On iTunes! fave.co/2HIuWSX On Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6BRApFKpxPwr6ob0TzhN6e?si=qwfVjwtOTYqjMXdoO3_LqA The Complete List of Sneaker Podcasts https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcasts/ Kobe's Best Signature Sneakers https://sneakerhistory.com/kobe-bryant-signature-sneakers A Look Back At Kobe Bryant's Sneaker Legacy: https://sneakerhistory.com/2015/08/23/happy-37th-birthday-mamba-kobe-bryant More info: https://sneakerhistory.com/sneaker-podcast/