Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 02.02.2021
2nd February 2021 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:43

Share Episode


Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Ora sono con te

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Per non dimenticare

Erick Beau – Waiting for you

Mahoggany Blu - Redemption feat G Dark

3Mind Blight-Reflections (feat. Sophie Dorsten)

Shane Hoose – Going Nowhere

Emodulari – Craniotony

Vineet – Dreamin out Loud

Darrell Kelley – Hate and Violence

Chris St.Johnn – I Called you a rose

Luckie Boy – Hourglass

Campbell Waldron – TV Screen 

Steve Markoff & Patricia Lazzara – You raise me up

Skinsbones – Theres Reason

Gabriele Saro and Roberto Fabbro – Bextasy

Darrell Kelley – Georgia Finally Went Blue 

Des Cox – Are you Lonesome Tonight

The Faction ft. Vidal Garcia – Work for it

Denora, Miguel Saez – New Life 2020

American Greed – Livin the dream

Nya – National Fraud Day

Greye – I Don’t Mind

Tom Tikka & The Missing Hubcaps - Jaded Mind

Alessia Ramusino – Pasta Pizza Mandolino

Dawgone Davis – Clean state ft. Chago Williams

Randy Seedorff - Family Tree

Fletcher Holloway – House on the hill

Luigi Bifone – Torna da me

Vertigini Acustiche – L’Inverno di quest’anno

ARKA – Portami via





More from YouTube