Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 20.02.2021
20th February 2021 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:43

Share Episode


Vineet – Dreamin out Loud

Denora, Miguel Saez – New Life 2020

Dawggone Davis – Clean State

Fletcher Holloway – House on the hill

Jenson David – Four Leaf Clover

Ivan Comar, Gabriele Saro – Beautiful Stranger

Hazel McQuade – It ain’t Me

Denora feat Scoop & Zentill0n – Hold me Kiss me

ZARBO - Correction In Direction (electro remix)

Emcee Monte - I'm so black

The Wolfman - Comminges Pyrénées Hospital Center

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Ora sono con te

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Per non dimenticare

Matthew Schultz x Modern Machines – Go (radio edit remix)

Osea Codega – Icy Eyes

Love – Feel Good Girl of The Summer

Intelligent Diva – Not making love

Donna Zed - Step Away

Victor Janflone – Color of love

Phil Mitchell Band – Love is True Symphony

Donna Zed - Surrounding Me

digital_human - Mzansi (Mama Africa)

Maghi di Ozzy – Ego

Elememphis - Protagonisti

Lucien Fuego - Mondo Virtuale

Matteo Venneri - Inseguo Me

Monsieur Job – I Wanna be your dog

Franco Nocchi – Amico Papa

E.F.I.X. - Ancora

Noemi Coozy – Ben Johnson freestyle 2.0





More from YouTube