Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 03.02.2021
3rd February 2021 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:43

Share Episode


Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Ora sono con te

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Per non dimenticare

Erick Beau – Waiting for you

Mahoggany Blu - Redemption feat G Dark

Emodulari – Craniotony

Vineet – Dreamin out Loud

Darrell Kelley – Hate and Violence

Chris St.Johnn – I Called you a rose

Luckie Boy – Hourglass

Campbell Waldron – TV Screen 

Steve Markoff & Patricia Lazzara – You raise me up

Skinsbones – Theres Reason

Gabriele Saro and Roberto Fabbro – Bextasy

Darrell Kelley – Georgia Finally Went Blue 

Des Cox – Are you Lonesome Tonight

The Faction ft. Vidal Garcia – Work for it

Denora, Miguel Saez – New Life 2020

American Greed – Livin the dream

Nya – National Fraud Day

Greye – I Don’t Mind

Dawgone Davis – Clean state ft. Chago Williams

Fletcher Holloway – House on the hill

ARKA – Portami via

Andrea Pace – Al buio

Jenson David – Four Leaf Clover

Ivan Comar, Gabriele Saro – Beautiful Stranger

Hazel McQuade – It ain’t Me

Matulla feat. Carrie – Silence in Amsterdam

Frankie Brasko – Ragazza d’altri tempi

Fooga&Nico - Dillo tu a Modì Live





More from YouTube