Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 13.04.2021
13th April 2021 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:43

Share Episode


Jerry Impini – Not Involved

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Ora sono con te

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Per non dimenticare

Kingsley Ray – Replay

Anticorpi – Nuovo ordine mondiale

AVNI VIR VINEET – Can i go now

Gabriele Saro e Roberto Fabbro – Roads Dangerous Running

The Couchmen – She's A One Off

Tommie Leveal – Let Me Do

Ryan Allen Fluker – Draw

Wakhet XIII – Sunrise

Ryan Allen Fluker – 100 Plains

Frankie Brasko – Jody Tempesta

Ryan Allen Fluker – Crest Highway

Lord Spark – Baby

Vineet – Jab The World

Osea Codega – Icy Eyes

Fadi Awad feat. Erisse - Heading Out To The Club

Marte – I’m ready

Sonny Chamaquito – Morena Tropical

Greater Than Eight - Strange Home

Emanuele Masini – Vivo

AV Super Sunshine – A Wedding Song 

Chris St. John - Id Send you my heart

Executive Order - Some like it hot

Steve Markoff & Patricia Lazzara - Havanna

Talon David - Not my problem

Voyce Butler - Stay

Darrell Kelley – Why lie on the queen

Gabriele Saro, Ivan Comar and Roberto Fabbro - Breathing

2 Doe McK – Gifted and Black

Julian Brittano – Pull Up

ZARBO – Get Up And Dance (Electro Remix)