Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 23.01.2021
23rd January 2021 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:43

Share Episode


Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Ora sono con te

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Per non dimenticare

Goldee Heart-Give Me A Minute

Bela Ponyi – Free Fall

Erick Beau – Waiting for you

Mahoggany Blu - Redemption feat G Dark

Darrell Kelley – Kamala

AV Super Sunshine – Super Cool

The Couchmen – Lazin

Matteo Re – Essere al limite

Emodulari – Craniotony

Vineet – Dreamin out Loud

Darrell Kelley – Hate and Violence

Chris St.Johnn – I Called you a rose

OLYA K- Hollywood

Dark Sahara – Pain

Kimberley Balacanao – Lullaby

Luckie Boy – Hourglass

Six In Town – Old Wives' Tales (Not the Devil) 

Nico Loreto – Virtual Carne 

Miriam Foresti - L'odore delle piccole cose

Giudi – Flower&Snakes 

The Virgin Jerry – Concrete Bridges 

Rankin Delgado – Another Exodus

Luciemme – My Heart My  

Rankin Delgado & Wise Sound - C L O U D S

Juyeong Oh – Good Morning Song 

Russky Whisky_ Eismann (Bring Eis ! Banane mit Sahne !)

Alex Panigada & Steve Volta – Don’t Look Back

Noram – Antropocene 

What Rules – Moët 

Jack Zhoul – Dreams 

La Shanna – Di me