Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 22.04.2021
22nd April 2021 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:47

Share Episode


ZARBO – Get Up And Dance (Electro Remix)

Julian Brittano – Pull Up

Gabriele Saro, Ivan Comar and Roberto Fabbro - Breathing

Noble Barz – Around The Bend

Vineet – Jab The World

AV Super Sunshine – A Wedding Song 

Ryan Allen Fluker – 100 Plains

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Ora sono con te

Tommie Leveal – Let Me Do

Ryan Allen Fluker – Draw

The Couchmen – She's A One Off

Gabriele Saro, Ivan Comar and Roberto Fabbro – Gangsta

Lord Spark – Baby

Sandro Gallina e Gabriele Saro – Per non dimenticare

Anticorpi – Nuovo ordine mondiale.

Darrell Kelley - Be Strong (dedicated to Asian Americans)

Rick Eberle - I’m on A High

Executive Order - Some like it hot

Chris St. John - Id Send you my heart

Steve Markoff & Patricia Lazzara - Havanna

Voyce Butler - Stay

K-Roll feat Quesh,$DOE$,Nick Scott – Earthquake

Osea Codega – Icy Eyes

Talon David - Not my problem

Wakhet XIII – Sunrise

The Dream Logic – Cisco Kid

Kingsley Ray – Replay

Legacy City x Spazoutbeatz - More L's Than Wins

Fuoritempo - Non Aver Pietà

Donatello Ciullo – Un Posto Ci Sarà

Manny Cabo – Worst Bad Decision

Shimmer Johnson – Masterpiece

Legacy City x Spazoutbeatz - Low Key