Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
Formula Indie 07-12-2019
Episode 377th December 2019 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:07

Share Episode


Matt Westin - Hey BroLo Martill – NegroDonna Zed – MorphineAllocai – Be My MainSekou Andrews & The String Theory – Good VibesJorg – Good bye good old worldShoggy Tosh ft. Lara George – TestifieFaiyabrand - Light WorkThe Veldt - Dakini (Carlos Bess _ Jason Furlow Mix)Arizona Dogs – SoloLumen Jingos – DragonFlyMatthew Schultz ft. Gyptian – Turn me upAV Super Sunshine – A Halloween Candy GramBill Abernathy - Can't Go BackLumen Jingos – DragonFlyJohn Vento - Baby BluesWillie J ft. Various Artists – We Love You Puerto RicoStephen Wrench & Friends from Lynyrd Skynyrd and Molly HatchetThe Vow – JuliaMike P. Fitzpatrick – Over there ft. Gosh da ReelRhett May – Cocktails and CannabisWatch Clark - MiseryThe Respectables – The Power of Rock n RollRiku Turpeinen – Telling you my loveMo-Nitta – Party and get crazyJorg – Angry RoadWalter Piva - Cantando Sotto la docciaMaximus P – Oltre noiLoving the Sun – The Inside LightAnya Kay – Roses are redS Sponji Living – I Love You (Remix)AV Super Sunshine – CandylandMr.Flamboyant Featuring Johnboy and Ebony Camille – LaneGiuliano Bruscantini – Amami amamiLa Shanna – Di meTanille - Santa Don't Pass Me By DawgGoneDavis – Here Comes Santa Dawg