Artwork for podcast JOLLYLAND
Episode 1: Carol of the Bells
Episode 117th December 2020 • JOLLYLAND • Marc Shawn & The Vocalizers
00:00:00 00:24:41

Share Episode


“Jollyland” is a fictional tale written, directed and produced by Marc Shawn Serrano & The Vocalizers. This is episode 1 of a new mini-series that Marc Shawn & The Vocalizers has produced.

Starring: Kathryn Foxx, Cat Turner, Cory L. Cain, Aeriel Reed, Chris Pannowitz, Tyler Johnson, Marc Shawn Serrano, PINKICEDIAMOND, Diabolus Regem, and Eliana Isabella.

Music by: Epidemic Sounds, Podcast Music, Myuu and Vladimir Takinov. Follow us on Instagram: Vocalizers_ Support future episodes by becoming a monthly contributor or sharing this with family & friends. Other Creative Contributors: Marie Katz, Gabi Renee, Megan E Rose & Brandon Timbuktu Williams. Visit our website: Thank you for listening.