Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 17.07.2020
17th July 2020 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:00

Share Episode


David Raynolds - Nuclear 

Franco Nocchi – Note d’oriente

Damiano – Lei ti sta cercando

Donna Zed – Enough Years

The Deers Cry – Rise with the Dawn

Thermal And A Quarter – Leaders of Men

Tom Proctor – Working man

Ace Diamond – Get your boogie woogie working

Steph Silance – Tango

Gabriel Wegner – Aleppo

Andy Camp – Facebook Lover

Fadi Awad & Sasha Dee Jay ft. Addie Nicole - Release 

Dawgone Davis – Weight of the World

AV Super Sunshine – Smile

Car3939 – La Ripalta

Carlo Kamal Bonomelli – Morire

Destiny Malibu – Lo Siento

Mike P. Fitzpatrick feat. Priscilla Bailey – Everything i need

DuShane Band – When I Walk Out

DevilsOfMusic - Turn Up

Giulio Sant – L’amore ti sorprende

Matthew Schultz x Modern Machines – Go (radio edit remix)

KIZIS – Sopeka

Rosgos - Standing in the light

Saimon - Sostanze

Samuele Percivaldi - Il vento d'aprile

Walter Piva - Cantando Sotto la doccia

RobAnd – Bextasy

Loving the Sun – There is no other girl

Mayne – No Hook