Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 25.07.2022
25th July 2022 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 01:59:49

Share Episode


J.Maurice – Beautiful

AUXR – Canada

Nadav Sivan – Black Mirror

Snakedoctors – Friday Night

Carlo Errin – fuckin up da function

Alec Shea – Dusk Sky from a Tokyo Rooftop


Gxbriel – Too Pretty

Ophelia's Eye – My Honor

Chris Ianuzzi – Maze

J'Moris – Magic

Luciano Santos – No sense

Ahir – Rise Again

PTtheGospelSpitter - SfTK Remix (feat. Emcee N.I.C.E. and J-NiBB)

Boome – Pineapple Sundays Remixed

Chris St. John – Walk Between The White Lines

Dawggonedavis – Love’s Boss

Musicians come together on anthem of hope – People Get Ready

Fletcher Holloway - In The Blind

Sebastiano Salonia – Apro gli occhi

Rosaria Ajello – La mia buona strada

Allerija feat. dj Pako Esposito - Non vale

NLH - Ho un sassolino nella scarpa

Bonnie Milne - Green River Sway

Ludlow Creek – Stoney Lonesome Road

Lady Redneck - Living in the USA

Sarantos - I Wish

See Your Shadow - Take It To your Grave

Ananda Xenia Shakti - Love is Where You Are

Nied's Hotel Band - Take That Train

Cory M. Coons - Long Hard Rain

Gioele Benedetti - La felicità