Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 20.08.2020
20th August 2020 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:00

Share Episode


DuShane Band – When I Walk Out

Blu Fish – Up Down

Ace Diamond – Get your boogie woogie working

Slimm25 – Goodnight

Daniela Mastrandrea – Claudine & Jean Pierre

Alessandro Di Carlo – Piccolo cuore che batte

Andrea Petrucci Redpassion – Dance Honey 

Maghi di Ozzy – Ego

Pasquale Gravela – Dicono che

Francesco Giovannetti – Non piangere per me

LILITH – Revealed

Acquablag – The Mighty Cozzi’s

Special Ops – Blood and tears

Franco Nocchi – Il volo dell’Anima

David Raynolds - This Is The End

RobAnd – Bextasy

Composing4you - We rock 4 u tonite 

Lenny – Hope (feat. Betta Sacchetti)

Gabriele Saro – Skippin

Donna Zed – Bold

Jim Lord – Helplessly I Fell

Ivan Comar, Gabriele Saro – I don’t mind

Dawgone Davis – Weight of the World

Tiny World – Walk on water

Andy Michaels – Darling it hurts

Steve Markoff and Patricia Lazzara – Hallelujah 

Darrell Kelley – Because of you

Tom Proctor – Working man

Beppe De Francesco – 12 maggio 2016

Steph Silance – Tango





More from YouTube