Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 01.06.2020
1st June 2020 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:00

Share Episode


DuShane Band – When I Walk Out

Destiny Malibu – Sweet Persuasion

Gino McKoy feat. Diamond – Sensy Girl 

Jennie J – Chevy Girl

Craymo – December Rain

Blu Fish – Up Down

Slimm25 – Goodnight

Daniela Mastrandrea – Claudine & Jean Pierre

Alessandro Di Carlo – Piccolo cuore che batte

Andrea Petrucci Redpassion – Dance Honey 

Bozoo – Bird

Maghi di Ozzy – Ego

Pasquale Gravela – Dicono che

Francesco Giovannetti – Non piangere per me

LILITH – Revealed

Acquablag – The Mighty Cozzi’s

Special Ops – Blood and tears

Franco Nocchi – Il volo dell’Anima

David Raynolds - This Is The End

Garden of Agony – Sleep

Osea Codega – Wind o Night

RobAnd – Bextasy

Composing4you - We rock 4 u tonite 

The Academy of Sun - The Parts That Need Replacing

Lenny – Hope (feat. Betta Sacchetti)

Gabriele Saro – Skippin

Max Montanari feat. PerikoloGeneriko – Fino in fondo

Donna Zed – Bold

Ed Roman – Stronger

Jim Lord – Helplessly I Fell