Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 22.11.2020
22nd November 2020 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:12

Share Episode


Izzie's Caravan - On The Pull

Haiducii – Respira (JxA & Luca Laruccia Remix)

See Your Shadow - My Worth

Little Wretches – Poison

David Raynolds - With Or Without You

Osea Codega - Make me feel 

Gloria Loring – Rise

David Arn – Love is free

Mike Defoy – Glass Houses 

DuShane Band – Jody

David Raynolds – Over And Out

DAWGGONEDAVIS ft. Chago G Williams - Darkest Hour 

Darrell Kelley – 7 Times

Vanlalchhanhima Ralte feat. NoahSoundz - Need Is Need

Gabriele Saro – Is It Love

Reepocussion – Twerk

Gabriele Saro, Yves Agbessi, Francesco Siliotto – So Cold

Jørg – Andante Lugubre

Manny Cabo – All night again

Gabriele Saro, Yves Agbessi, Francesco Siliotto – Lovin Clubbin

Fadi Awad ft. Nicole Carino - Into The Night 

Anticorpi – Cortesemente (Mi diresti che m’ami?)

Captain Kuda – Never

Heather Fay – Finally Free

Josè Strata – Ora sono qui

Tom Mullen - Invisible Hand

Steve Markoff & Patricia Lazzara - Gabriel’s Oboe (Live)

Amir Beats - Got Em Throwin Dollars 

Suraj Mani – Rinse & Repeat

Maurice – The Wall

Jørg – Rondo

Wendy Moten - Driving Nails In My Coffin