Artwork for podcast Formula Indie
FORMULA INDIE 21.02.2020
Episode 11421st February 2020 • Formula Indie • European Indie Music Network
00:00:00 02:00:00

Share Episode


Jester In Jail - Now we are nothing under the morning light John Vento "Baby Blues" Ben Shaw – Sisters Jennie J – Chevy Girl Justin Faye – Get the kick Lumen Jingos – DragonFly Monsieur Job – Gucci Celine Øksendal – The Ferry Acquablag – The Mighty Cozzi’s Special Ops –Baby Take It All Destiny Malibu – Sweet Persuasion Terrorist of Romance – Always choose wrong Morning Bells - Ghost Story Frankie Prada – God Bless The Trap LILITH – Revealed Francesco Giovannetti – Non piangere per me Jeremy Parsons – Makin' Things Up As I Go Ed Roman – Stronger SeppeRoxx - StoryBook Sharmila – Burning For You (Club Mix) J. Maurice – Favors David Raynolds - Nuclear Tiny World – Walk on water Andy Michaels – Darling it hurts Steve Markoff and Patricia Lazzara – Hallelujah Darrell Kelley – Because of you Rational Youth - Saturdays in Silesia  Tombstones In Their Eyes - Maybe Someday  AVA – Ava